Removing or unpublishing a listing

If your business has closed or you no longer want it listed, you can remove or unpublish it.

To do this

  1. Open your listing from your dashboard.
  2. Choose to unpublish or remove the listing.
  3. Confirm — it will no longer appear in the directory.